About Bruce

  Senator Bruce Thompson (R – White) represents District 14 in the State Senate, which is comprised of parts of Bartow, Cherokee and Cobb counties.  The district includes Adairsville, Allatoona, Canton, Cartersville, Waleska, White and parts of Holly Springs. Coming… Read More

Latest News

ATLANTA, Ga. (Nov. 5, 2015) – ACCG, Georgia’s county association, recently honored Sen. Bruce Thompson (R-14) with a 2015 Legislative Service Award. Sen. Thompson, whose district includes portions of Cherokee, Bartow, and Cobb counties, serves as vice chairman of the… Read More